Meet the team

Like
 

Here at Boots we have an in-house recruitment team to help us find the best in pharmacy talent across the country.

There are different ways you can contact our team, if you have a general question we have an online chat feature, or you can contact the relevant person below:

Adam Jennings – Recruitment Manager
Adam.Jennings@boots.co.uk
07342031675
Lucy Wade – Recruiter (Scotland)
Lucy.Wade@boots.co.uk
07887451225 

Christie Henfrey – Recruiter (North of England)
Christie.Butler@boots.co.uk
07880096916

Sarah Elvin – Recruiter (Wales, Merseyside & West Midlands)
Sarah.Elvin@boots.co.uk
07384804223

James Reid – Recruiter (East of England and Northern Ireland)
James.Reid1@boots.co.uk
07780490247

Mollie Gutteridge – Recruiter (South West)
Mollie.Gutteridge@boots.co.uk
07471146528

Sherrie Yellop – Recruiter (London & Travel)
Sherrie.Yellop@boots.co.uk
07384239167

Melissa Adey – Recruiter (South East)
Melissa.Adey@boots.co.uk
07584370305

Top tips from our recruiters

“Create a LinkedIn profile. Not only can you search for jobs on there but it’s a good way to understand the company, plus check out who your new colleagues may be!” – Christie

“Preparation is key! Always do your research before interviewing and prepare some examples.” – James

Sarah Elvin

Recruitment Partner, Boots UK

4 Contributions
2 Followers
0 Following
Comments are disabled