Meet the team

Like

Here at Boots we have an in-house recruitment team to help us find the best in pharmacy talent across the country.

There are different ways you can contact our team, if you have a general question we have an online chat feature, or you can contact the relevant person below.

Jim Trusser
Recruitment Manager
Professional.Resourcing@boots.co.uk

Mike Simmonds

Senior Recruitment Partner
Wales, Merseyside & West Midlands
Mike.Simmonds@boots.co.uk

07557 319 916 

Natalie Green
Recruitment Partner
Northern England & Northern Ireland
Natalie.Green@boots.co.uk
07384 804 223

Sharnel Mundle
Recruitment Partner
London
Sharnel.Mundle@boots.co.uk
07814 067 612

 Jeanette Spicer
Recruitment Partner
South West England
Jeanette.Spicer@boots.co.uk
07471 146 528

Mel Adey
Recruitment Partner
South East England

Melissa.Adey@boots.co.uk
07584 370 305

Alex Newton
East of England
Alex.Newton1@boots.co.uk 
07815 010 102

Mayo Olulode
Scotland
Olumayowa.Olulode@boots.co.uk
07814 934 428

For all other location queries please contact Professional.Resourcing@boots.co.uk

Top tips from our recruiters

“Create a LinkedIn profile. Not only can you search for jobs on there but it’s a good way to understand the company, plus check out who your new colleagues may be!” – Christie

“Preparation is key! Always do your research before interviewing and prepare some examples.” – James

Sarah Elvin

Recruitment Partner, Boots UK

4 Contributions
2 Followers
0 Following
Comments are disabled